fbpx

Coconut Cove Holiday Schedule

2020 Holidays

Halloween

 

 

October 31 (Saturday) – Halloween, Holiday Hours, 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Thanksgiving

November 25 (Wednesday) – Regular Business Hours, 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM

November 26 (Thursday) – Thanksgiving Day (CLOSED)

November 27 (Friday) Regular Business Hours, 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM

 

 

 

Christmas

 

 

December 24 (Thursday) – Christmas Eve, 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM

December 25 (Friday) – Christmas Day (CLOSED)

December 26 (Saturday) – Regular Business Hours, 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM

New Years

 

December 31 (Tuesday) – New Years Eve, 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM

January 1 (Wednesday) – New Years Day, Regular Business Hours, 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM 

2021 Holidays

Presidents Day

 

 

February 15 (Monday) – Presidents Day, Regular Business Hours 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM

Memorial Day

 

 

May 31 (Monday) – Memorial Day, Regular Business Hours 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM

Independence Day

 

 

 

 

July 5 (Monday) – Independence Day, Holiday Hours, 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Pioneer Day

July 23 (Friday) – Regular Business Hours, 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM

July 24 (Thursday) – Pioneer Day , Regular Business Hours, 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM

Labor Day

September 6 (Monday) – Labor Day (OPENRegular Business Hours, 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM

Subscribe ToEmail

Subscribe to Email for Exclusive Offers! Make sure to "Opt In" to email on the Waiver, when you come in, to get offers on childrens' birthdays!

You have Successfully Subscribed!