Coconut Cove Holiday Schedule

2019 Holidays

Thanksgiving

November 27 (Wednesday) – Regular Business Hours, 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM

November 28 (Thursday) – Thanksgiving Day (CLOSED)

November 29 (Friday) Regular Business Hours, 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM

 

 

 

Christmas

 

 

December 24 (Tuesday) – Christmas Eve, 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM

December 25 (Wednesday) – Christmas Day (CLOSED)

December 26 (Thursday) – Regular Business Hours, 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM

New Years

 

December 31 (Tuesday) – New Years Eve, 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM

January 1 (Wednesday) – New Years Day, Regular Business Hours, 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM 

2020 Holidays

Presidents Day

 

 

February 18 (Monday) – Presidents Day, Regular Business Hours 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Memorial Day

 

 

May 27 (Monday) – Memorial Day, Regular Business Hours 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM

Independence Day

 

 

 

 

July 4 (Monday) – Independence Day, Holiday Hours, 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Pioneer Day

July 24 (Wednesday) – Pioneer Day , Regular Business Hours, 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM

Labor Day

September 2 (Monday) – Labor Day (OPENRegular Business Hours, 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM

Halloween

 

 

October 31 (Thursday) – Halloween, Holiday Hours, 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Subscribe ToEmail

Subscribe to Email for Exclusive Offers! Make sure to "Opt In" to email on the Waiver, when you come in, to get offers on childrens' birthdays!

You have Successfully Subscribed!