* No Outside Food or Drink
*Socks are Required

496 E 1750 N, Suite C
Vineyard, UT 84058
(801) 704-5567
Mon-Sat: 10am - 8pm
Off the 1600 N Orem Exit

Facebook Reviews

Coconut Cove
4.4
powered by Facebook
Emma Kristine Larsen
Emma Kristine Larsen
2018-07-29T16:50:09+0000
Loved it!!!!
Whitney Hyde
Whitney Hyde
2018-07-15T00:32:47+0000
Erin Fage
Erin Fage
2018-07-12T02:22:57+0000
I really loved it! My son had a blast playing through the whole playground. The only reason i gave a 4 instead of 5 is because there was only 1 staff member so no one was making sure kids were obeying the rules. So many kids were running up the slides even though we were trying to go down, i had to stop my son at one point so we wouldn't hit a kid trying to go up it. Anf kids kept taking the balls out of the ball area. So it would have been nice to have more enforcement of the rules but it was great overall.
Sydney Paxton Robarge
Sydney Paxton Robarge
2018-05-30T01:34:34+0000
We had my daughters 3rd birthday here and it was perfect. The staff was super helpful and made sure we had everything we needed. The facility was very clean as well!
Kristina Coleman Manscill
Kristina Coleman Manscill
2018-05-29T19:31:35+0000
I would have given 4 or 5 stars as my kids loved the facilities, but when I pay $22 for two kids with socks and they don’t have the option of giving you a hand stamp in case you have to leave really quick or grab lunch, it’s not worth the amount spent. Even Disneyland lets you come back in the same day �
Sydney Houghton
Sydney Houghton
2018-05-29T18:27:28+0000
Loved this place ! So clean and good for all ages! �
Jackie Nielson Hales
Jackie Nielson Hales
2018-05-15T04:21:04+0000
My kids (3 and 5yo) LOVED this place! They still talk about it days later. At first I felt almost $20 for the two of them was a tad steep but since they played constantly for two hours while I sat on comfy couches while it was yucky outside I realized how worth it the cost was. Will be going back for sure!
Lilah Thomas
Lilah Thomas
2018-04-12T20:33:14+0000
Dallin Ford
Dallin Ford
2018-04-10T02:44:28+0000
The price wasn't horrible since we have a 2 year old. It was only $5 for him. It does get a little pricey for the older kids. But other then that my 2 year old loved it. The best thing about this place is its accessible to both parents and children if you need to go in with them! Most places don't allow that! I would highly recommend!
Carli Petrie
Carli Petrie
2018-04-06T02:42:13+0000
The only reason I am giving a 4 Star review is because of the staff. They were very friendly, but they did not enforce the rules. There were several kids without socks who were climbing up the slides, climbing on top of the covered sides, and kids taking all the balls out of the ball area. There was also a child (maybe 7 or 8 years old) who was kicking a ball up the slide. He kicked it up the slide my daughter was going on and the ball hit her in the head,so I shouted to him and asked him to please not do that. There was an employee at the bottom of the slide who did not say or do anything. I had to be “that parent” and ask the staff to go enforce the rules. I understand parents should be watching their kid, but the staff should be watching the arena and enforcing the rules. Other than that, we had fun.
Stefani Manning
Stefani Manning
2018-03-23T19:49:21+0000
This place was so fun! But it is SO EXPENSIVE for a 3 yo. $9 for 3-12 yo.
Cherie Thomas Murdoch
Cherie Thomas Murdoch
2018-03-18T21:33:16+0000
Maryn Hunter
Maryn Hunter
2018-03-15T20:47:26+0000
Such a fun place for kids to play and be active! We’ve visited a few times now. My only complaint is that there isn’t an employee walking around monitoring things. The employees just sit at the front desk while big kids are playing in the toddler area, knocking little kids down, and tossing the big toys down the little slides. I understand that parents should be watching their kids but when you’re paying $8 a child to get in, you’d think they could hire someone to walk around and make sure kids are playing safely. And I can’t even count how many kids were running around without socks on.
Victoria Edwards
Victoria Edwards
2018-03-05T17:24:42+0000
Loved coconut cove! My twins had a blast! I also loved how i as the parent was able to be in there with my kids. Price was great! Also super clean!! You can tell they care about cleanliness.
Sally Jay Talbot
Sally Jay Talbot
2018-03-04T07:10:08+0000
Elisa Avila
Elisa Avila
2018-02-10T19:47:12+0000
Kenzie Carrera Warner
Kenzie Carrera Warner
2018-01-10T21:18:08+0000
Great fun for children and adults. Clean facility and attentive staff. Take your kids for hours of fun!
Kassi Nelson
Kassi Nelson
2018-01-05T23:26:49+0000
The best place hands down. A bit pricey but worth it if your kids play as hard as mine do. After going to some other places I will never under value the cleanliness of this place again. Kids love it and so do us parents! (I dare you not to try the slide haha. So fun!)
Nahuel Olaza
Nahuel Olaza
2017-12-10T02:43:51+0000
Went there with my 6 year old son today for our first time. Place is great! Very clean and the free wifi is nice while the parents get to relax. We've been to kangaroo zoo and the bounce house and in my opinion this place is better. No inflatables but the giant playground, slides, trampolines, and the guns that shoot harmless balls are more enjoyable for my kid. The price was $8 but we were there for nearly 3 hours so well worth the price. We will definitely be back!
Caitlin Schow
Caitlin Schow
2017-11-28T19:29:28+0000
Definitely fun, but way overpriced. It’s great to have unlimited play, but my boys only last 90ish minutes anyway. We can go somewhere else for half that price with that time limit. We’lI back, but not regularly like our cheaper (and equally as fun) place.
Kevin Brown
Kevin Brown
2017-11-02T00:49:29+0000
This place is amazing!!!!! My 6, 4, and 2 year old could play here for hours on end. Whether rain or shine, take your kids here for endless fun. The places they allow parents to relax are comfy, clean, and within eyesights of the kids. We love this place!
Jessica Willey
Jessica Willey
2017-10-18T20:27:20+0000
Great arrangement of playground equipment to entertain a wide range of ages (including me!). My toddler loved it and was entertained for hours. He loved the ball area and I loved that he napped a really long time when we got home that day. Will definitely go back again.
Diana Jackson Smith
Diana Jackson Smith
2017-10-16T17:42:05+0000
I was so happy when I found this place! I have a three year old and watch another 3 year old. I had to drag them out even after several hours of playing. We came back for another day of fun and there was a price increase. It was going to cost almost double!!! Sadly I left with two crying kids. Being that they are only 3 there is several other places that I can take them with much better pricing. I just loved it was a little different and conveniently located close to where we live. �
Trisha Thompson Sanderson
Trisha Thompson Sanderson
2017-10-13T16:43:53+0000
Hailey Longmore
Hailey Longmore
2017-09-18T21:54:16+0000
We have loved this place but sadly won't be retuning anymore because of the price increase. I think charging the same price for a 3 year old and a 12 year old is ridiculous. We will take our business somewhere else.

Google Reviews

Addy Murphy
Addy Murphy
21:37 26 Jul 17
This place is a bit off the beaten path, so pay attention to directions. Otherwise, totally worth a day out! Kids can pretty much run free, which is nice not having to hover like other play places. The play area is huge, with all sorts of activities for any age. Parents can also join in on the fun. It would be nice if you could bring your own snacks, instead of having to buy theirs. Don't forget socks!
Ariel Bruton
Ariel Bruton
17:39 31 May 17
Kids love this place! It's huge and they are entertained for hours. Went there with my nieces and nephews and they didn't want to leave. They chanted "Coconut Cove" afterward. Bring socks so you can run in after them when it's time to leave because they won't want to go. It's got great prices compared to other indoor play places. And it's only about 20 minutes to get there from Provo.
Timothy Jay
Timothy Jay
19:58 29 Jun 17
It's much bigger than I thought it was. There's a lot for the kids to do, and there's even room for the adults to play with their kids. We're from Iowa, and we heard about this place from some of our friends. We made sure we stopped here during our Utah trip. Our kids loved it. They played non-stop for hours. It's an awesome place!
Erin Kern
Erin Kern
19:48 23 Jun 17
This place is pretty darn awesome. I like that the parents can get in and play with the kids. I wish there was more parking spots available, since you aren't supposed to park on the west side of the median, and it's pretty pricey. However, we spent a few hours here, my 4 year old and 2 year old and I, and couldn't easily spent more. Plenty of nice seating for adults along with tables and a couple party "rooms" in the back as well. Fun place, don't forget your socks.
Monica B.
Monica B.
00:56 28 May 17
Definitely not an easy place to find, follow your Google maps directions! Prices aren't too bad, especially compared to other activities in the valley. It just opened, so it's still nice and clean. No urine smells like at a lot of places. Bathrooms are close to the play area and easy to get to. Clean also. Drinking fountains are available. There's a fridge full of snacks that they sell, it's easy for kids to open, so watch out. The non plastic floor is SUPER slippery, and with kids running around, it's pretty dangerous. There's nothing preventing the kids under 3 from going to the 3+ area, or vice versa, keep an eye out if that bugs you. Once the kids are in the play area, you won't see them much. They're so happy to be there. I'd come again.
See All Reviews